Just Fotos
Just Fotos

United Arab Emirates

The UAE are a federation of seven emirates in the southeast of the Arab peninsula in southwest Asia. Off the coast from the Persian Gulf with an approach to the Gulf of Oman. The emirates consist Abu Dhabi, Adschman, Dubai, Fudschaira, Ra's al-Chaima, Schardscha and Umm al-Qaiwain.

Druckversion | Sitemap
© Detlef Pape

Diese Homepage wurde mit IONOS MyWebsite erstellt.